22727 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48124  Local: (313) 563-3110
Customer Reviews
KOSTOFF-MARCUS FLOWERS
Local Dearborn, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent!! My brother uses KM Flowers all the time and I decided to check them out when it came time to send something for my aunt's funeral. All the family members commented on how beautiful they were!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was sent to my sister in the hospital. I did not get to see it for myself, but she said that everyone remarked how beautiful they were. I can always count on Kostoff-Marcus for the BEST!
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Delivered on time, beautiful arrangement! Family was very happy with it, thanks!
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers and service were satisfactory.
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I always buy flowers from Kostoff-Marcus. They are always beautiful arrangements at a fair price.
Date: Dec 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I did not see the flowers in person but was told they were very nice. Thank you
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Good job. Flowers were lovely. Thank you. You always do such a nice job.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very pleased with the assistance given me in ordering a custom arrangement for my mother. Kevin was most helpful and very courteous. I plan to bring back all my business to Kostoff Marcus!
Date: Jul 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

This is Kevin at Kostoff Marcus Flowers and I want to give five stars to our loyal customers who we appreciate so much! A special thank you to the kind reviewers who took the time to give us some feedback. Thank You!
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fantastic arrangement and delivered on time without any problems! Will be using K&M for all of the area deliveries!
Date: Feb 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Did a Great Job on ALL the Flower's. Thank You
Date: Jan 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excelent service!
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Now I'm like, well duh! Truly thaknful for your help.
Date: Dec 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good service, delivery is on time. I like the confirmation email when delivered.
Date: Mar 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have been purchasing flowers from Kostoff-Marcus for years. I have never been disappointed. The party that received the most recent purchase was very pleased with the beautiful arrangement and the length of time they were able to keep it. Thank you very much. Pearl White
Date: Jan 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mother in law loved the flowers and she thought they lasted well. Thank you
Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have been purchasing flowers from Kostoff-Marcus for more years than I can remember. The occasions include flowers for theatrical performances, high school dances, 50th Anniversary Party, wedding shower, baby shower, funerals, get well and just because. Several of our events were at Park Place, so working with you and Gary Kuhlman was just a breeze. The lastest purchase, delivered on October 4, 2010 was 2 funeral arrangements. As I stated when I called the florist after seeing them, I was more than pleased. Both arrangements took my breath away. Again, I cannot thank you enough. The Kostoff-Marcus Flowers and staff are my florist of choice. Thank you!
Date: Oct 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

This was a gift for my mom and she was thrilled with the arrangement. THanks for your quick delivery and excellent service and floral skill :)
Date: Apr 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am very satisfied as the flowers were delivered the day I ordered them and I really appreciated it. Thank You.
Date: Apr 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am very satisfied. One of the most important reasons is that the flowers got there quickly, on very short notice of the order. Also, the flowers were beautiful (better than the photo!). And Kostoff-Marcus people are just Good People!
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

it was a very beautiful and delightful arrangement thank you
Date: Jul 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Couldn't have been happier! I needed a birthday gift and ordered at the last minute, they came through big time! Quick delivery and she was happy to boast to her co-workers how thoughtful I was. Thanks!
Date: Sep 05, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have been purchasing flowers from Kostoff- Marcus Flowers for over twenty years. The staff is professional and courteous. The flowers are always fresh,their prices are competitive and delivery is timely. Highly recommended.
Flower Delivery To Dearborn, MI
See Delivery Areas